×

SOLAR ENERGY PRODUCTION

Today
81 kWh
This month
0.91 MWh
Total
222.78 MWh

Avoided CO2

Today
74 kg
This month
0.84 tons
Total
204.96 tons

Produced solar energy


Buildings developed by Metro Capital are energy-efficient, environmentally friendly and economical.

We have produced
222.78 MWh
of solar energy, which covers the annual electricity needs of 93 households
Read more +

Ain Kivisaar

CEO
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 516 1287
ain.kivisaar@metro.ee

x

Mart Habakuk

Partner
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 5621 1264
mart.habakuk@metro.ee

x

Sulo Nigul

Partner
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 501 3211
sulo.nigul@metro.ee

x

Rain Pärn

Partner
Mob +372 5309 6938
rain.parn@metro.ee

x

Marika Jõeleht

CFO
Tel +372 619 1830
marika.joeleht@metro.ee

x

Riin Vähk

Analyst
Tel +372 619 1830
riin.vahk@metro.ee

x

Katrin Karemäe

x

Koit Tuulik

Project Manager
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 5300 9015
koit.tuulik@metro.ee

x

Reijo Kerdmann

Project Manager
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 5305 7112
reijo.kerdmann@metro.ee

x

Urmas Uibomäe

Marketing Manager
Mob. +372 566 80 111
urmas@metro.ee

x

Madis Brjantsev

Sales Manager

Kiikri 2 sales info: 600 22 33

Meerhof 2.0 sales info: 600 30 60

Toom-Kuninga 15 sales info: 600 56 46

+372 5666 7725

madis@metro.ee

 

x

Herdis Pärn

Sales Manager

Kiikri 2 sales info: 600 22 33

Meerhof 2.0 sales info: 600 30 60

Toom-Kuninga 15 sales info: 600 56 46

Mob: + 372 513 48 76

E-mail: metro@metro.ee

x

Gerda Pikkur

Project engineer

Tel +372 619 1830
gerda.pikkur@metro.ee

x

Maris Malm

Accountant
Tel +372 619 1830
maris.malm@metro.ee

x

Brigitta Saarniit

Assistant
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 5625 0969
brigitta.saarniit@metro.ee

x

Marju Pärn

Accounting Assistant


Marju.parn@metro.ee
x