×

SOLAR ENERGY PRODUCTION

Today
0 kWh
This month
1.06 MWh
Total
512.22 MWh

Avoided CO2

Today
0 kg
This month
0.98 tons
Total
471.25 tons

Produced solar energy


Buildings developed by Metro Capital are energy-efficient, environmentally friendly and economical.

We have produced
512.22 MWh
of solar energy, which covers the annual electricity needs of 213 households
Read more +

Ain Kivisaar

CEO
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 516 1287
ain.kivisaar@metro.ee

x

Mart Habakuk

Partner
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 5621 1264
mart.habakuk@metro.ee

x

Sulo Nigul

Partner
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 501 3211
sulo.nigul@metro.ee

x

Marika Jõeleht

CFO
Tel +372 619 1830
marika.joeleht@metro.ee

x

Riin Vähk

Analyst
Tel +372 619 1830
riin.vahk@metro.ee

x

Ildiko Siimon

Marketing and Communication

Tel: +372 6191830

ildiko.siimon@metro.ee

 

x

Katrin Karemäe

x

Koit Tuulik

Project Manager
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 5300 9015
koit.tuulik@metro.ee

x

Reijo Kerdmann

Project Manager
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 5305 7112
reijo.kerdmann@metro.ee

x

Madis Brjantsev

Sales Manager

Kiikri 2 sales info: 600 22 33

Meerhof 2.0 sales info: 600 30 60

Toom-Kuninga 15 sales info: 600 56 46

+372 5666 7725

madis@metro.ee

 

x

Herdis Pärn

Sales Manager

Kiikri 2 sales info: 600 22 33

Meerhof 2.0 sales info: 600 30 60

Toom-Kuninga 15 sales info: 600 56 46

Mob: + 372 513 48 76

E-mail: metro@metro.ee

x

Maris Malm

Accountant
Tel +372 619 1830
maris.malm@metro.ee

x

Marju Pärn

Accounting Assistant


Marju.parn@metro.ee
x