×

SOLAR ENERGY PRODUCTION

Today
224 kWh
This month
0.22 MWh
Total
569 MWh

Avoided CO2

Today
206 kg
This month
0.21 tons
Total
523.48 tons

Produced solar energy


Buildings developed by Metro Capital are energy-efficient, environmentally friendly and economical.

We have produced
569 MWh
of solar energy, which covers the annual electricity needs of 237 households
Read more +

Ain Kivisaar

CEO
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 516 1287
ain.kivisaar@metro.ee

x

Mart Habakuk

Partner
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 5621 1264
mart.habakuk@metro.ee

x

Sulo Nigul

Partner
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 501 3211
sulo.nigul@metro.ee

x

Marika Jõeleht

CFO
Tel +372 619 1830
marika.joeleht@metro.ee

x

Riin Vähk

Analyst
Tel +372 619 1830
riin.vahk@metro.ee

x

Katrin Karemäe

x

Koit Tuulik

Project Manager
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 5300 9015
koit.tuulik@metro.ee

x

Reijo Kerdmann

Project Manager
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 5305 7112
reijo.kerdmann@metro.ee

x

Madis Brjantsev

Ssales, new projects, marketing

Kiikri 2 sales info: 600 22 33

Tuukri 25 sales info: 600 22 33

Toom-Kuninga 15 sales info: 600 56 46

+372 5666 7725

madis@metro.ee

 

x

Herdis Pärn

Marketing, communications, sales

Kiikri 2 sales info: 600 22 33

Meerhof 2.0 sales info: 600 30 60

Toom-Kuninga 15 sales info: 600 56 46

Mob: + 372 513 48 76

E-mail: herdis@metro.ee

x

Maris Malm

Accountant
Tel +372 619 1830
maris.malm@metro.ee

x

Marju Pärn

Accounting Assistant


Marju.parn@metro.ee
x