Mart Habakuk

CEO
Тел.+372 619 1830
Моб. +372 5621 1264
mart.habakuk@metro.ee

x

Sulo Nigul

Партнёр
Тел.+372 619 1830
Моб. +372 501 3211
sulo.nigul@metro.ee

x

Ain Kivisaar

Партнёр
Тел. +372 619 1830
Моб. +372 516 1287
ain.kivisaar@metro.ee

x

Rain Pärn

Партнёр
Моб. +372 5309 6938
rain.parn@metro.ee

x

Marika Jõeleht

Финансовый руководитель
Тел. +372 619 1830
marika.joeleht@metro.ee

x

Riin Vähk

Аналитик
Тел. +372 619 1830
riin.vahk@metro.ee

x

Katrin Karemäe

x

Koit Tuulik

Руководитель проекта
Тел.+372 619 1830
Моб. +372 5300 9015
koit.tuulik@metro.ee

x

Reijo Kerdmann

Руководитель проекта
Тел. +372 619 1830
Моб. +372 5305 7112
reijo.kerdmann@metro.ee

x

Urmas Uibomäe

Mенеджер по маркетингу

Моб. +372 566 80111
urmas@metro.ee

x

Kärtu Vaikmaa

Mенеджер по маркетингу
( в декретном отпуске )
metro@metro.ee

x

Rem Sillastu

Менеджер по продажам

Tivoli/Kiikri Residentsid: Тел. +372 600 22 33

Meerhof 2.0: Тел.  +372 600 30 60

E-mail: metro@metro.ee

x

Fjodor Poljakov

Менеджер по продажам

Tivoli/Kiikri Residentsid: Тел. +372 600 22 33

Meerhof 2.0: Тел.  +372 600 30 60

E-mail: metro@metro.ee

x

Herdis Pärn

Менеджер по продажам

Tivoli/Kiikri Residentsid: Тел. +372 600 22 33

Meerhof 2.0: Тел.  +372 600 30 60

E-mail: metro@metro.ee

x

Gerda Pikkur

Проектный инженер

Тел. +372 619 1830
Моб. +372 5551 9054
gerda.pikkur@metro.ee

x

Maris Malm

Бухгалтер
Тел. +372 619 1830
maris.malm@metro.ee

x

Brigitta Saarniit

Aссистент
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 5625 0969
brigitta.saarniit@metro.ee

x